Student Rules & Regulations Committee



Rules and Regulations Committee Meeting September 3, 2021 Meeting Minutes

Attendance:

Voting Members Present: Anne Reber, Blessing Aiyegoro, Chris Cherry, Joe Dannenbaum, Delisa Falks, Colin Giusti, Venesa Heidick, Meghan Hein, Angie Hill Price, Rachel Krolczyk, Rita Moyes, Heather Ramsey, Nathan Shelley, Grace Townsend

Voting Members Absent: Jerry Brown, Jennifer Lightfoot, Susan Phillips

Non-Voting Members Present: Blair Alvarado, Jacob Becker (for Jerry Brown), Tim Powers, Buzz Refugio, Christopher Lee

Guests: None.

The meeting was called to order at 3:03 pm by Anne Reber. Quorum was confirmed.

- 1. Minutes from the meeting on August 6, 2021 were approved.
 - **a.** Motion to accept the minutes Angie Hill Price; Second Rita Moyes.
- 2. Old Business
 - a. None.
- 3. New Business
 - a. Rule 16 Honors Program
 - i. Motion to accept with grammatical changes Rita Moyes; Second Meghan Hein.

The meeting was adjourned at 3:40 pm.

Motion to adjourn – Angie Hill Price; Second – Grace Townsend.